ERIC

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, South Korea, Taiwan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2019 - 30/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1141

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Somebody decide to take their "sabbatical year" when young, usually after University or college.
    I'm taking mine at 36 years old for travelling in the world. I don't know where exactly and I don't know for how many time. If you meet in somewhere will be my pleasure help you in what you need.
    I can work in a office, in a joinery, like painter, bricklayer, waiter, receptionist or in a farm.
    My mission will be meet a new people, talk different languages from mine and discover and learn everything I'll find on my way

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked like a painter, in a farm, like a bricklayer and for a joinery (wood windows maker) but I like work with child, I love cook (and eat) and practice sports...so tell me what do you need and for sure I can try to help you!
    NOT AVAILABLE FROM NOVEMBER 2019 (Going work in Thailand)
    I got a TEFL certificate (160 hours) for a English language!

  • Languages spoken

    english, spanish, italian

  • Age

    38

  • Nationality

    Italy

  • What else ...

    I left my "old life" to discover myself and for spend more time for the things that I love. I wouldn't like to work 15 hours a day...I need practice sports, read and write every day....so you can understand me for sure.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

After a meeting with European customer in Milan
Funny time in Garda Lake (Italy)
Desk station in my office
Painter: my first real job
Cooking for hungry friends
Thirsty calf
Waiter for hungry cows
Taking new straw and preparing beds for cows
Making chores in a hostel
Teaching motocross to a baby great pilot
...painting...
manual washing machine ;-)
hiking till the ocean
preparing a old gate for the new painting

Feedback