Dylan

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belize, Guatemala, Mexico, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/08/2015 - 17/05/2017

  • Badges


  • Description

    Music is a magic part of my life, I behold the utmost love for nature and that which is natural,I wouldn't want to live without being with good hearted people, I practice sustainable earth conscious living, tapping into the source of infinite divinity, exploring the inner depths of my truest and highest self, searching for harmony among opposites and happiness among ailments, not getting carried away nor getting left behind, stuff like that. I Anaya soon travelling to Morocco, Senegal, Mali, and West África.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have the most exposure to music making but when I'm not doing that I have done some dessert gardening, water harvesting, loving, lots of cooking, communal living, dancing, building in a way that is responsible and respective to our environment, daydreaming, archeology preservation, laughing, photography, computing, reading, generally getting down and getting dirty. If I believe fully in what I am working towards I am most happy and most effective.

  • Languages spoken

    English and improving Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I have a lot of love...(I need to share). I'd love to learn spanish and connect with like minded communities and start changing the world one idea at a time. Grow food, Make art, spread positivity maybe inspire someone else to do the same.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback