Dylan

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (10)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Currently home, waiting for my passport. Then, go discover the world and meet people, cultures and maybe you reading this !

    My next destination:

    Japan - from Jan 2022 until Aug 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello ! I'm looking for many things : I'm aimed to discover various cultures, languages, activities and to exchange my own experiences with other people. I can't say what I like doing in this world because there are too many things but I can say there is almost nothing I don't like, I'm really open minded.

    Like everything interests me, I could be useful in many fields, I always have new ideas, sometimes bad but sometimes good so it will be a pleasure to help you in different activities. Even I know nothing about something, I think I'm able to learn quickly. I confirmed this capacity lot of time in my life, wether in my studies or with DIY. For example, since ma childhood. In sum, I love being useful so I do all possible to be, even if implies to learn completely a new subject.

    For me, workaway is a great opportunity because I'm aimed to improve the world (yes the world, I'm very optimistic) but how could I improve the world if I don't know it ? In this way, I wan't to discover, meet people and their cultures, acquire new skills and share mine. Thus, I can teach you my language (French), my knowledge in project management that I improved over many experiences : lot of univesity projets, co-project with Renault-Group, business development at Jobteaser...Also, I can be useful in everyday tasks : cooking, taking care of animals, play with children, painting your room, build your furnitures...

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Teaching
    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Babysitting and creative play

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Doing management studies and having professional experiences in this field, I have some knowledge in project management, marketing, human resources, computer sciences, communication...

    What do I like to do ? Manual tasks like painting, furniture assemble and all other DIY. Also, I'd like to learn woodwork or working with animals because I love them a lot. For me, it will be also a very good experience to practice gardening or farming.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I'm a french guy so I'm speak french fluent. I'm not fluent in english but I can hold a conversation and my goal is to improve my english. I'm aimed to learn other languages too, like spanish, japanese, chinese, and open to other languages.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penicillin

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.