Duco

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/12/2017 - 31/05/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, everyone! My name is Duco and I am 23 years old. I am in the fourth year of my medicine studies and soon I will have a two month break. That is the period in which I'd like to travel and especially find a nice workaway again. I hope I will! Also, I am a big fan of sailing and surfing. Regards, Duco Furda

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Over the years I have had just the amount of jobs, side jobs and passions to develop several useful skills. Most part of the time I taught kids either physics, maths or planning at high school. Also I have been a certified sailing instructor for several years now. I mostly teach sailing to kids also. Some time I have worked in bars, other times I even worked in a factory. The last one especially taught me how to work hard. The other might have made me more patient and hospitable. Obviously, these qualities have been inside me all the time. In general, I am just a very enthusiastic, easy-going personality eager to explore, learn and do what I have learnt well.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Dutch, Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback