Dustin & Sarah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/01/2019 - 01/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey :)
    we are a couple from Germany and started our Adventure in South America in January. We are looking for hosts to get in contact with the culture and try to give something back. We also want to improve our spanish language skills, we are now only beginners.
    We are mostly interested to be in nature away from stressful citylife.
    Both of us are very open minded and can adopt to different ways of living and would like to just have a good time.
    We were really happy to help you with our positive energy. :)
    In Germany Sarah is a pharmacist and Dustin woked as a recruiter.

  • Type of help

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • What skills do you have?

    We are both interested in learning new things and for that we are able to help in different tasks :)
    Dustin is interested in construction work and has also knowledge in building and repairing things.
    Sarah loves animals and taking care of children. She also like to do gardening and be a real good helping hand in the house.
    We don’t hasitate trying help what we are asked for and we definitely are not lazy ;)

  • Languages spoken

    German - Native speaker / Englisch - fluent / Spanish - beginner

  • Age

    29 & 27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetariano/vegano

Photos

Feedback