Iulian

From: Romania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/08/2019 - 02/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1108

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello,
    I am a Medical Doctor by training, an occasional Entrepreneur and an Explorer by calling.

    I am passionate about psychiatry / psychology, personal development, business, spirituality, holistic health/healing and nature.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    English proficiency, great writer, good conversationalist, insightful psychologist and philosopher as well as holistic healer (nutrition, yoga, meditation, alternative therapies).

    I have tremendous travelling and cultural experience.

    I learn quickly and I'm very adaptable. I'm highly creative and productive in any endeavor I dedicate myself to.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Română, Svenska

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Romanian

  • What else ...

    I prefer to do the actual work in as less time as possible because I like to work productively, not to just linger around pretending to be useful. My time is very important and so is yours.

    I am serious, dependable and respectful - and expect the same in return.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat meat and eggs mainly, I enjoy drinking tea

Feedback