Rebeka & Zoltan

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/11/2018 - 09/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Zoltan and me are a friendly&reliable couple who are excited to offer our help.

    We live together in Hungary and arrived to New Zealand for a year to travel around this beautiful country and we reside with working holiday visa's.
    I worked 5 years as QA engineer for Bosch automotive electronics. Zoltan is professional poker player and he used to attend World and Europian poker tours. Now he is playing online while we travel around NZ.

    Both of us grew up in family house with garden and animals and we are outdoor lovers. We are happy looking after other's people home and animals.
    We are open minded and extremely happy to help with our skills and learn furthers.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, cooking, animal care, cleaning, basic maintenance
    Rebeka has a little experience in horse care.
    Own vehicle&experienced drivers.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Hungarian

  • Age

    26 & 32

  • What else ...

    We are winter lover and we do ski since our childhood. As leisure time we go for a run and preparing for our next trail marathon. We like cycling, too, we have two beginner-race road bike.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Zoltan has allergie to cat fur, but if the cat is an outdoor cat or the cat is not allowed to go to the guest's place, that's oke.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Photos

Feedback