Doriane & Loïs

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2019 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone,

    We are a young couple who have gone on a great adventure: to travel to New Zealand and discover all the riches that this beautiful country offers. Help, we love, share, share our efforts, make their lives better.

    We are particularly motivated and dynamic. Our first qualities, recognize our friends, are our humor and our joy of living. We are looking forward to making beautiful encounters.

    To speak more in detail ... We are passionate about sports (basketball, football, tennis, ping-pong ...) and love history. He has obtained a foreign language degree applied this year and is bilingual Spanish. He also has a good level in English but wants to perfect it.
    As for me, I am passionate about classical and modern dance since the age of 4 years. I also love music and art. I got my degree in marketing communication this year and imperatively.

    We love both children, animals and nature :)

    We have our own car.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Childcare (Lois was a soccer coach for children for 3 years and Doriane was a babysitter for 5 years)
    - Help on the farm
    - Help at home: cooking, cleanliness ... (Doriane)
    - Gardening
    - Help for DIY work and handling (an experience for Lois)
    - Help for IT (link with Doriane's training)

    Lois's professional experience: executive assistant, sales consultant, polyvalent employee, handling, reception in a luxury hotel

    Doriane's professional experience: potato harvest, hostess, marketing assistant, project manager, multi-purpose employee, sales consultant, executive assistant

  • Languages spoken

    Française (langue maternelle) / Anglais (niveau intermédiaire) / Espagnol (bilingue pour Loïs)

  • Age

    22 & 23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback