Romane

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 09/03/2019


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a young student who has just completed her degree in psychology in France. Between my degree and my master's degree, I am eager to travel, to learn English, to meet new people and a new culture. Having lived in the countryside with my parents, I am in love with farms and animals. In addition, I practiced riding for 10 years. So, I already know how to handle and ride horses. I have always been attracted to agricultural work and would like to experience this lifestyle this year. I am athletic and able to do physical work. I am sure that I will be able to adapt to this way of life. I am voluntary and motivated. Thank you for reading me and see you soon!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    -Work in an equestrian center.
    -Guard of the child.
    -Service at the restaurant and bar.
    -Season in the vineyards.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I am someone who likes to read, write and hike. I like to leave without knowing where I am going and meet people on my way. I also like driving a lot, even if I had to stop for lack of time. I am very interested in politics and more and more in ecology.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback