Dora

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Malaysia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/01/2020 - 29/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    My name is Dora, I'm 18 years old. I've never done a workaway before but I'm very excited for my first volunteer experience. I'm from a small town in the Netherlands and I've traveled all around the world with my parents. I'm mostly intrested in workaway opportunities in Asia. I love working with animals and if I do say so myself I'm great at general maintenance tasks like cleaning and organizing. I currently work in a supermarket so I'm used to answer customer questions.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I love working with people and with animals as well. I like taking pictures and video's when I'm traveling and I'm very familiar with Instagram and Facebook so I could help with social media. I have organisation skills and I like things clean :). I help with housekeeping at home. Whenever my friends go on trips I look after their pets (usually cats, rabbits).

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback