Blandine & Gwenolé

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 21/08/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Blandine and I am 21 years old and I live in France (Finistère). Currently I am a student in scientific and digital engineering.
    Concerning my personality I can be a little reserved at first but then friendly.
    I am rather easy to live with and in a good mood and always positive! 😊
    In my free time when the weather is fine I like to walk along the seaside or cycle in the forest near my home with my dog.
    I really like animals and I would be happy to meet and take care of new ones.
    Otherwise I am always curious to learn new things, especially in the field of science and technology. But more generally in all areas. I also love playing board games with my friends.

    I want to go to Scotland this summer because the northern countries have always attracted me with their sumptuous landscapes, their climate, and the way of life of their inhabitants and improve my English.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't have much practical experience but I learn quickly and would be happy to learn new skills.
    Last summer I worked as a cleaner and the year before I was a volunteer animator in an association that helps children discover science.
    Also I have a good knowledge of computers, informatics.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    21 & 21

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback