Dominik

  • Czech Republic
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling


    Actually in TURKEY itchiking and hiking towards Iran. Im big fan of wildcamping. Let me know if you wanna join me :-)

  • Description

    Hey, Im bearded guy from Czech Republic actually heading to Turkey. During my trip I would like to get contact with local people.

    Oustide of travelling I really love hiking, wildcamping and boardgames.

    Being on workaway shortly... Already worked/volunteering in Netherlands, Uganda, Ireland, Estonia and Sweden (in last five years).

    You can check my Instagram @the_freedomo

  • Interests

    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Cooking & food
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    In case that we speak about nature... Wildcamping, hiking, bushcrafting, cooking on open fire, orientation in nature.

    Generally my goal during travelling is learning of new stuff.

    I can cook, help with forestry job, be around animals. I can be helpfull around someone more knowledgable, when we speak about building jobs. I've also learned how to fix roof.

    I also love spending time with kids (I was camp counselour for 5 years (you can check the photos).

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Czech: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Intermediate
    Slovak: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    Well Im not scared of any job. Its always good to teach something new, because you never know when you will need it.

    You can also check my Instagram @the_freedomo

    Cheers and have a nice day.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback