Daniel & Caroline

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2019 - 22/04/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are a recently engaged couple who have just quit our full-time jobs and are trying to figure out how to navigate the next 10 years of our life together. We have some lofty life goals and want to expand our experiences and paradigms by travelling, meeting new people and doing work we may or may not have ever done before. Fear not! We are skilled with our hands and learn quickly.

    Dan is a Musician and Caroline is a Photographer and Graphic Artist. We both love music and art and plan to one day open a daycare and eventually a kindergarten in order to bring a new philosophy to young childcare and education.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Interior Design
    Photography
    Videography
    Painting (Art/Residential)
    Teaching Music
    Organization
    Cooking
    Animal Care
    Child Care

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, German, Japanese

  • Age

    28 & 27

  • What else ...

    IG:
    @carokraftky
    @theworldinframes

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Caroline’s Allergies: Eggs, Fish (Except Tuna), Kiwi. Dan has no allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Caroline: No Eggs, No Fish, No Kiwi. Dan: None

Feedback