Dmitry

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2019 - 23/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Dmitry. I am from Russia, St.-Petersburg.
    My position in life is never to lose heart, to finish the work I have begun and to make it as high-quality as possible!
    I like traveling and discover new places on our planet.
    My main hobby is my job. By profession I am a designer of video and laser shows in the industry of holidays and entertainment. I also like outdoor activities and sport, practice yoga several times a week. I also like cycling and running. My main hobbies are winter sports, ice skating, downhill skiing and snow kiting.
    I am interested in meeting people from different countries, learning from them about their native culture, and also sharing my life experience.
    I have unforgettable and wonderful experience by receiving foreigners in my apartment as a guest family. With almost everyone, we became close friends. Since then, every year we meet each other in different countries.
    I decided to push the boundaries of my life experience as to become a part of this wonderful work away community! I am sure it will be very interesting for us to collaborate and we'll be useful to each other!
    Let's get started!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Apartment renovation.
    Cleaning.
    Cooking (and I can also bake healthy bread from scratch!)
    Gardening and maintenance of a country house.
    I had to do a lot, I even have experience in caring for seriously ill or old people to maintain their life.

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English, Polish

  • Age

    48

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      cat

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

AnastasiaTref


Photos

Feedback