Denis

From: Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/02/2019 - 17/06/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1113

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey to everybody!
    I am Denis from Ukraine.
    I was engineer on a electronic factory during my studying in oil and gas university.
    It was nice life,but i wasn't happy there..
    So, 3 years ago when i was 22 i finished my master degree qiut my job and begin make my dream true - see the world.
    I am traveling by hitchhiking,so it taught me to understand people very well.
    I started 3 years ago,and in this time I visited 47 countries and passed near 70 000 km by hitchhiking.
    I escaped last winter in middle East,it's was quite good:)
    Now I decide to do the same but in Latin America:)
    Here is my Instagram https://www.instagram.com/dinis_traveler/
    I grow up in small town near mountains,and I know what is work in garden. Usually I help my grandmother with growing up plants and trees.
    I was heading English speaking club in my hometown,and I made presentations for pupils in English in schools in Ukraine, Turkey, Colombia and Mexico.
    Also I was teaching in schools in Mexico and Colombia,also I teached Russian in Colombia as well
    In Istanbul, Turkey I was helping to feed refugees from Syria I 2017.
    In 2018 I was volunteering in one Ukrainian NGO that helps poor people by improving their living conditions and building new houses or parts of houses.
    I worked 1,5 year on electronic factory,and I have master degree in oil and gas engineering.
    I do play on guitar and I like sport.
    In any case you can write me in WhatsApp
    +380995575625
    Or FB
    https://m.facebook.com/dinis.molodcov?ref=bookmarks

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Guitar,sport, healthy lifestyle, gardening, communicating, cooking, teaching English, talking, painting, basic skills in editing videos,basic skills in reconstruction, making presentations for children

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Ukrainian: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Ukrainian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I can any type of food ,but I prefer vegetarian

Photos

Feedback