Daniela

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Chile, Mexico, Panama, Peru, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/09/2018 - 03/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm a woman who struggles to reduce anything to a few words, specially when it comes to describing myself which I always found strange and complicated..the risk is to put a whirlwind of confused words together that perhaps don't have a proper sense, especially for those who read.. but I will try to be as clear and concrete as possible, I will do my best ahah ;)

    If I have to find a short definition, I'd probably consider myself a researcher, in the sense that I never stop trying to learn, to discover, to challenge myself, physically and mentally
    I'm extremely curious, enthusiastic, creative, longing to be surprised, I'm respectful, empathic, smiling and full of energy, happy to be able to help if possible
    I'm creative and imaginative as much as I can be serious, precise and with feet on the ground
    As I respect other people, I respect myself so I allow myself to be and feel whatever I need to.. I'm aware of myself and my potential

    But we must meet and talk, it would be easier and more fun ;)

    Ah..I'm an animal lover!

  • Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a former volleyball player
    I worked at the reception of a Hotel/Residence/Restaurant/Elderly Care Home/Physiotherapy (yes it was all togheter ahah 4 buildings)
    I worked in a grocery store
    my last jobs was in a law and notary office as a secretary

    then I finally had the possibility to quit the job. I never thought it was right for me, since I started I knew that working in this field wasn't for me, so in 2017-2018 I did a year of art school (drawing, painting, engraving, photography, graphic design, art history) since, apart from the sports which I pretty much love all, my hobbies are artistic and they are:
    photography, engraving, a little bit of sculpture, reading and writing, pole dancing and I love to dance as well.

    And at last my two biggest loves, theater, which I've been doing for 6 years and chocolate ahah

    I love baking cakes, pastry, all kind of desserts but I can also cook salty food, especially italian

    I grew up in a big croatian family and I lived alone for the past 5 years, so I'm use to cook, clean, various household repairs, take care of kids (I have a lot of cousins) and since I adapt easily to every situation and learn quickly, I can be a good help..test me ;)

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Croatian and French fluently. A little bit of German and Spanish

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback