DilaBugra

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/11/2019 - 10/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone! We are a young married couple who share the same interests like gardening, cooking, traveling and love for animals, nature and music. I am (Dila) a translator/interpreter and my spouse Bugra is a web designer as well as a social media specialist & content creator. We are both good at renovation and can use tools. Bugra can repair stuff as well, which might be quite beneficial. He is also good at musical instruments and making music. We are both interested in photography and aromatherapy. We can take photos professionally and edit them. Also, we produce natural cosmetics that are 100% chemical free under our own brand, along with essential oils and hydrosols (i.e. herbal waters) by distillation. We look forward to find new experiences and meet with new people who might share the same interests as we do.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Dila is skilled in gardening, cooking, painting, renovating, taking and editing photos, communication, languages, teaching, taking care of and communicating with animals. Bugra is skilled in repairs such as plumbing and wiring, cooking, painting, woodwork, playing and teaching musical instruments, taking and editing photos/videography and computer programmes (Adobe). Moreover, we are both interested in aromatherapy and distillation.

  • Languages spoken

    Turkish, English and Spanish

  • Age

    25 & 31

  • Nationality

    Turkish

  • What else ...

    We both can play drums and Bugra can almost play any musical instrument. We enjoy creating and producing stuff in our daily lives. We have knowledge and experience in several subjects.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback