Diana

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, South Africa

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/12/2019 - 04/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    My name is Diana (22) and I am from a small village in West of Germany.
    I can help you in every kind of work. Many people are surprised what for an energetically hard worker I am. Summarizing I am responsible, flexible, independent, organized and helpful. Include I had a good knowledge of human nature and I am a quite easy going girl who liked to spend time with humorous, empathically, open-minded and spontaneously people.
    This year from April till July I did workaway in four different countries [2 months of farm-work in Canada, 2 weeks in New Zealand where I planted 300 trees for a project, 3 weeks in Australia to clean and help in a restaurant and 10 days hostel-work in Israel]. This time was amazing for me and I wanna do it again.

    Let me know if you have any other question, I will tell you in the E-Mail. Thank you very much for reading! :-)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I do not have specific skills in a particular field but I know how to adapt. So I want to learn from my experiences and from the world. However, I am comfortable with housework included cooking, baking, cleaning, craft skills and gardening. Last but not least: I am a very good car driver!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    Beside the work I like to be creative with drawing. My favorite sports are badminton and swimming. I love laughing. In the night I enjoy dancing to techno music and I never say no to road trips and adventures.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback