Dennis

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, Guatemala, Indonesia, Laos, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Peru, Thailand, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2017 - 01/12/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    373

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Dennis Wolf, 38 years young, from the Netherlands (Facebook account: Dennis Wolf NHTV). There you also can find my photo’s and background. I am currently traveling around the world and gonna visit 15 countries. During my trip I wanna do a lot of volunteering. In october this year I was teaching soccer in Nepal. In the Netherlands I quit my job as an accountmanager because I am looking for opportunities for development
    work. I also wanna learn Spanish. Now I speak Dutch, German and English.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Projectmanagement, accountmanagement, teaching English, teaching soccer, gardening, pro active, creative, renovating and redecorating of houses/buildings

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    Dutch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback