Dennis

  • Netherlands
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Spain
    View all
  • Description

    I'am Dennis from the Netherlands, I like to travel and meet new inspiring people all over the world! I'am a humorous, enthusiastic and sporty guy who likes to help people with all kind off things. I'am a handyman that can do almost everything and if I can't than I really like to learn it :-)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'am a handyman and really like to do all different kind of things specially in nature or just in the countryside.
    I have done many different things in my life, so almost nothing is strange to me.
    I have a weakness for animals and like to work with them.

  • Age

    52

  • What else ...

    I'am very interested to meet new people and to see how the live, what they do and what there story is.
    I like to swim, hiking in nature, horse riding, yoga, meditation and reading some books.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback