Denise

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello there!
    My name is Denise Freitag I am 22 years old and currently living in Frankfurt.
    I just finished my 3 year apprenticeship as a hospitality industry expert with an addition
    qualification in hotel management in a renowned 5-Star luxury hotel.
    I'm finding myself in planning my world trip for the next 12 month. Europe and Latin America are only two destinations which I want to explore and get to know.
    I want to make it a goal of mine to offer my services in any place I can find that allows me to be sociable and hospitable. Though I tend to lean towards jobs in hospitality, I am always looking to learn new things and gain new experiences. If you think you have the perfect job for me, let me know!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Other

  • What skills do you have?

    Since I just finished my three year apprenticeship as a hospitality expert I'm familiar with working in almost every department of a hotel such as reception, housekeeping, accounting, service and reservations.
    I am a open minded person and also very stress resisted, hardworking and ambitious.
    I discovered my passion for travelling and the hotel business and I will be the perfect host for your hotel or hostel!:)

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Deutsch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback