Denisa & Milan

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/04/2018 - 16/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi from Czech republic :)
    Me and my boyfriend Milan have decided to travel around the world and we really want to live the full life as a local people and meet new friends. We love nature and animals.. And if we can help in some way and share some interesting stories with locals, it would be great :)

    So far we helped with the taking care of a lot of bird species in Feather Park in Philippines for 1 month, in dog shelter in Japan for 1 month, with some gardening and maintenance in Australia for 1 month and we are planning a lot of other workaways around Australia and New Zealand!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    We both love taking care of animals. I can speak German, but unfortunately not a teaching level. Milan is a strong man, so he would be helpful in some hard work. We have also the administrative skills, because until today we both worked in the office in the automotive.

  • Languages spoken

    English, German

  • Age

    30 & 36

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • What else ...

    We are excited to discovering everything new, so we are looking for the cooperation in helping you and of course for time-sharing with you, because we would love to know, how is the local life! So far we have visited: Dubai, Phillipines, Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Indonesia, Australia and New Zealand :)

    Have a nice day!
    Milan & Denisa

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback