Stecy

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/01/2020 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!

    I'm Stécy, French traveler from Grenoble, close to the Alps.
    It's my second time on Workaway, in 2018 I took a gap year with my friend Delphine and traveled around Europe. We had the opportunity to meet a lot of great people whom we stayed for few weeks each. It was such a pleasure to help them on different project. We discovered new countries, learned a new language, new ways of living and new cultures. These experiences were amazing. That's why I'm back !

    This year I want to travel further, I want to discover South America.
    The 9th of January I will arrive by plane at Sao Paulo. I'm not sure for now how to organize my travel, I just know that I'm looking for the south of Brazil, Argentina, Chile and Bolivia. And also Uruguay and Paraguay perhaps.

    I'm really glad to be soon on the road again, with my backpack, looking forward to work with hosts and bound with people !

    See you soon
    Stécy

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Resourceful, hard worker, motivated
    Found of taking care of children
    Can do manual labour, various tasks in the house, garden and farm

  • Languages spoken

    French : first language / English : level B2

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback