Stephanie

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/12/2019 - 01/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello :)
    My name is Stéphanie, I am french but live actually in Germany.
    I love to travel and meet new people. I love food and I am a creative person.
    I am travelling now for 3 monthes through Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesien.
    I have been making some eco volunteering already in Katchanaburi in Thailand and it was a great experience. I have made some more, for example in Peru.
    I am looking for a work away. It would be my first time ;)
    If ou have anquestions, just let me know.
    I hope to hear from you soon :)
    Stephanie

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a good cooker (veggie meals)
    I am a hard worker when it is necessary, I can work in the garden.
    I am creative and have been working with stone for example.
    I have been teaching french at different school and private.
    I love children and animals and have a good contact with them. also with all people in general as I am open minded and a smily person.

    I hope it is enough ínformation. if not, just feel free to ask me :)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    50

  • What else ...

    I love board games also role games as werewolve or other game like pictionary. I love to play cards too
    i do sport
    I like to do homemade things
    i love to cook and gardening

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Feedback