Deborah

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/10/2018 - 24/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everybody!
    I'm Deborah from Basel, Switzerland. I'm currently backpacking through south america for 6 months and love to look into and help local communities. Eco projects with a focus on a natural way of living interest me most.
    I'm 21 years old and study psychology at the university here in Basel. For 14 years now I practice the martial art Taekwondo. In earlier days I competed at many tournaments, but now I just practice for fun and I also teach children.
    Besides this I'm also interested in all kinds of health related themes such as Meditation and Taichi as well as a good nutrition. I care a lot about the environment and how to achieve a sustainable behavior, which is why I decided to be vegan 3 years ago.
    I'd love to meet people with the same interests and share conversations together. It'd be a great opportunity to learn new things about eco projects!
    One love

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, Taekwondo, Taichi, Meditation, Gardening

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, spanish, french

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Photos

Feedback