DeboraFornarini

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/03/2020 - 25/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey there 😁
    I'm Debora, 25 yo italian girl super easygoing, respectful and always ready for new challenges and experiences!
    Smiley and with a positive attitude I'm more than happy to improve and learn new skills.
    I Love to spend my free time reading books and walking around discovering new places.
    Acrobatic is always been my passion and lately I started to practice yoga and I fell in love with it.
    Cooking with love for share food and good vibes makes me happy as well 🙂
    After I spent the last year in Australia I'm ready to fly to NZ and start with a new adventure!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm from the country and in my parent's farm I learnt to work hard and be absolutely flexible in schedules and duties.
    I'm a really practical and reliable person 😁
    I worked as artistic gymnastic teacher for kids from 3 to 13 y.o. and
    5 years of insurance representative work gave me great organization and time management and communication skills.
    I spent the last 12 months in Australia where I worked as dishwasher and kitchen hand, at the sales in an ice-cream shop, as crop worker in a tomato green house, as housekeeper and I worked in a cafe too.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback