Déborah

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Morocco
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! Ciao! Hello! Hi! Salam! Szia! Hola! Oi! Salvo! Hello!

    My name is Deborah, I grew up between countryside, volcanoes and ocean, I am 24 years old and above all a desire to live each moment intensely, whether in peace or in craziness, I am ready to enjoy life!

    Going to markets in Italy, and the tourist season by the sea in summer, allow me 3/4 of the year to meet different people every day and to change places frequently.

    Great contemplator of nature, I was lucky enough to be able to travel to different countries and I like to tell myself that this can continue forever because I was able to discover new landscapes and new faces with all the sharing that this gives rise to !

    I really like to discuss the philosophical points of view, the cultures and knowledge of each one and put back the smile with a positive energy!

    Little addicted to sports and adrenaline, I'm always ready to try a new experience :)

    Workaway would be an ideal opportunity for me to learn and exchange with you the knowledge and techniques to build a project on the basis of sharing.

    I am ready to discover everything and give all my energy to help carry out the projects that are important to you!

    Goodbye! Good-bye! Arrivederci! إلى اللقاء! Aloha! Αντιο σας!








    Salut! Ciao! Hello! Hi! Salam! Szia! Hola! Oi! Salve! Salute!

    On me nomme Déborah, j'ai grandi entre campagne, volcans et océan, j'ai 24ans et surtout une envie de vivre chaque instant intensément, que ce soit dans la paix ou dans la folie, je suis prête à savourer la vie !

    Faire les marchés en Italie, et la saison touristique en bord de mer l'été, me permettent les 3/4 de l'année de rencontrer différentes personnes chaque jour et de changer fréquemment d'endroit.

    Grande contemplatrice de la nature, j'ai eu la chance de pouvoir voyager dans différents pays et j'aime à me dire que cela pourra continuer éternellement car j'ai pu découvrir de nouveaux paysages et de nouveaux visages avec tout le partage que cela engendre !

    J'aime énormément échanger sur les points de vues philosophiques, les cultures et savoirs de chacun et redonner le sourire avec une énergie positive !

    Petite accro aux sports et à l'adrénaline, je suis toujours prête à tenter une nouvelle expérience :)

    Workaway serait pour moi une opportunités idéale pour apprendre et échanger avec vous sur les savoirs et techniques pour bâtir un projet sur la base du partage.

    Je suis prête à tout découvrir et donner toute mon énergie pour aider à réaliser les projets qui vous tiennent à cœur !

    Aurevoir! Goodbye! Arrivederci! إلى اللقاء! Aloha! Αντιο σας!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    .

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.