Dean

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/06/2020 - 04/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello all! I am a responsible, hardworking, and kind hearted individual who loves to explore new places. Meeting new people and helping others is what makes me tick. I am a recent graduate from the University of North Carolina Wilmington with a B.A. in Communication Studies. I look forward to joining you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    After 23 years of life and working a wide range of positions in a variety of industries, I have found myself to possess a handful of useful skills. To start, I am a customer service expert! I love interacting with people from all walks of life. I am very confident and capable of household maintenance, computer work, marketing, and pet sitting (just a few to name). I have recently picked up gardening as a hobby and would love to practice and grow (haha) in the garden.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    I am very kindhearted and respectable young man. I come from a loving household that has shown me what it means to be an honest and hard working individual. I pride myself on being held accountable for my work and I love growing within a position. I enjoy hiking, playing basketball, exploring new cities, and biking. I love learning new activities/skills and I am open to try almost anything!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback