Daire & Azahara

  • Ireland & Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are both artists with good work ethic. Daire grew up in rural Ireland with a lot of contact with farms and animals. he has always felt a deep connect to nature. Azahara grew up in Granada and is a social worker with a flare for all things artistic. We are very patient, and try to be as empathetic as possible. We are hard worker and learning new skills and experiencing new thing is something is something we both live for. We are searching for something worthwhile to put our energy towards, we want to be in a beautiful place with beautiful people.

  • Interests

    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    Books
    Music
    Culture
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Daire: Preforming musician and music teacher by trade. Problem solver with attention to detail, good with his hands. Experience on farms and gardening. Good cook and sensitive to decorations.

    Azahara: Phycologist and social worker by trade. Artistically minded, gifted at making things beautiful. Very active worker. Tattoo artist. Good cook.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28 & 33

  • What else ...

    Wifi is necessary, Daire needs to teach online music classes once a week for an hour and a half.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We're both vegans but we're very flexible. We can adapt to whatever situation

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback