Einar

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Paraguay, South Africa, Tanzania, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/12/2017 - 19/03/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I am a friendly, easy to get along with fellow from Norway. By trade I am a builder; carpentry and also masonry. I travelled to South America last year and I am planning on Africa now. Another profession of mine is language teaching in English where I have a CELTA diploma. I also know how to cook and a jack of all trades.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of: 

    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about: 

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Building, carpentry, masonry, language teaching (CELTA graduate)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    57

  • Nationality

    Norway

  • What else ...

    I am in Norway at the moment and would be happy to hear from you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Allergic to ice and snow! ..... Just kidding! ;)

    • Special dietary requirements
      I enjoy good food but I am not difficult to please.

Feedback