Davide

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/06/2020 - 15/06/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi everybody! My name is Davide, from Italy. Just a few months ago I left my job to start travel in Europe to enjoy life and ecosustainability realities. Very curious and learning addicted, I'm ready to discover others living ways detached by the ordinary! I want to improve my knowledge about different languages and share my experience.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Grew up in countryside so I'm very practical but I want to learn more! I've worked 5 years in a company that produce carbon fiber for automotive and aerospace just as worker. Very quick learning skilled I can help you in many fields and enjoying team works!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I'm really good in drawing and painting. I love live music, can play some guitar but I want to learn more about it and about every instruments. I'm so creative sometimes in different fields with stroke of genius😄

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback