Davide

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/08/2020 - 31/12/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I am Davide.

    I am open minded, positive and I has been a football coach for several years.
    I am currently a digital nomad, thanks to an online project that aims to connect clubs and coaches from all over the world.
    I love nature, stay with the people, music, art and spirituality and I think I can say that I know how to be alone, or in intimacy, or in company.
    In short, I want to share with people from over the world experiences and ideas. Evolving spiritually, emotionally and psychologically.

    I make myself available for everything: from the kitchen to cleaning.
    I am also an expert in marketing and communication, so I can help develop some projects in this sense, if needed.
    I can also be an animator, language exchanger and teacher.
    I can speak a good english, spanish and obviously italian.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    -Event organizer
    -Marketing and communication management
    -Pastry chef
    -Shop assistant
    -Cashier
    -Porter
    -Kitchen
    -Driver
    -Announcer
    -Journalist
    -Blogger

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    35

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback