Zsiros

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2020 - 20/11/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there, Dear Host!
    I am David, 24-year-old Hungarian boy who would like to experience more from the world.
    I am living in Jászberény a small village close to our capital Budapest .
    In 2020 i'm preparing my biggest trip yet to spend 1 year in Japan because i love the culture and the history . I am interested in having some Workaway experiences as I believe it's a better way to get to know a country and meet new people, as well as a good way of giving back to the place that I visit.
    I'm usually very high energized, open-minded, really friendly person who loves challenges.I always try my best with laid-back, yet motivated and hard-working attitude.
    We had a family house with huge garden and animals around, where I learned a lot about gardening and animal care from my parents and grandparents, I do not mind to get my hands dirty.
    I will be more than grateful to anybody willing to host me and show me around in their corner of the world.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I have Cleaning , Construction , Cooking , Computer experiance but i want to learn more.

  • Languages spoken

    Hungarian , English

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No i dont have any problem

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback