David

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/06/2018 - 20/11/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    245

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm David, 31 years old and from Argentina. I have been travelling and doing workaway since I started travelling two years ago. In my profile you will find reference of almost every host that accepted me and you can find they had a good experience.
    I love travelling and meeting new people and places. On my travels I love to experience local life and share with local people as much as other foreigns/backpackers.
    I travel with small backpack because as a simple guy I do not need more than neccesary things and also believe that carrying to much on your back it's like having a lot of worries on your mind.
    I live openly, wissesly and happy :D I like sports, hikes, communication and a lot of things.
    Allways been a friendly person and I think people like me because i'm calm, educated, polite, thoughtful and not hipocrit.
    I love to learn new things and to improve my knowledges so being a volunteer it's something I enjoy cause it gives me that oportunity while being helpful with other people goals and dreams.
    I'm hardworker when needed, chill when required and attentive to everyone and everything almost the entire day.
    Travelling wasnt allways easy for me cause i'm humble and not a rich foreign but now I found the way to do It and nothing will stop me except for love when the time comes hehe

    Soy David, 31 años y de Argentina. He estado viajando y haciendo ejercicios desde que empecé a viajar hace dos años. En mi perfil encontrarás referencias de casi todos los anfitriones que me aceptaron y puedes encontrar que tuvieron una buena experiencia.
    Me encanta viajar y conocer gente y lugares nuevos. En mis viajes, me encanta experimentar la vida local y compartir con la gente local tanto como otros extranjeros / mochileros.
    Viajo con una mochila pequeña porque, como hombre simple, no necesito más que las cosas necesarias y también creo que llevar demasiado en la espalda es como tener muchas preocupaciones en mente.
    Vivo abiertamente, de manera extraña y feliz: D Me gustan los deportes, las caminatas, la comunicación y muchas cosas.
    Siempre he sido una persona amigable y creo que le gusto a la gente porque soy tranquila, educada, educada, atenta y no hipocrita.
    Me encanta aprender cosas nuevas y mejorar mis conocimientos, por lo que ser voluntario es algo que disfruto porque me brinda esa oportunidad al mismo tiempo que me ayuda con las metas y sueños de otras personas.
    Soy trabajador cuando lo necesito, me relajo cuando es necesario y estoy atento a todos y a todo casi todo el día.
    Viajar no siempre fue fácil para mí porque soy humilde y no soy un extranjero rico, pero ahora encontré la manera de hacerlo y nada me detendrá excepto el amor cuando llegue el momento jeje

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    The main skill I possess and motive, is that of learning! However, I have order, cleaning, manual and body skills, communication, massage therapist, computer science, marketing.
    My second great skill would say that it is adaptation and that is why I am not afraid of any type of task or duty that I need to perform.
    As for professional skills, I am a masseuse (enrolled in different levels and styles), I also completed university studies (Sales).
    So my personal and professional skills are available for need.

    La principal habilidad que poseo y motivo, es la del aprendizaje! Sin embargo, tengo habilidades de orden, limpieza, manuales y corporales, comunicación, informática, marketing.
    Mi segunda gran habilidad diría que es la adaptación y por eso no le temo a ningún tipo de tarea o deber que necesite realizar.
    En cuanto a habilidades profesionales, soy masajista (matriculado en distintos niveles y estilos), también realicé estudios universitarios (Tecnicatura Univ. en Ventas).
    Por lo que mis habilidades personales y profesionales están a disposición de necesidad.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    32

  • What else ...

    I'm travelling around southeast Asia, I don't have the time running after me. I'm a digital nomad with an actual job that it's super flexible and won't affect with any task or activity I want or need to do (it's really flexible and maybe my best job in my life until now)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback