David & Friderike

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi i´m David a 34 year old guy from Berlin/Germany. I studied educational science and worked the last couple of years as a social worker and in the project management. I'm sportive and love football/soccer, surfing and snowboarding.
    and I'm Friderike, a 32 years old former lawyer who tries to find out, what she likes more than law. By now I already know that I prefer
    breakfast, cooking, animals, surfing, yoga, pilates, sewing and cycling than law.
    Besides that I'm outgoing, more or less funny and I always love to meet new people.

    Our experience with Workaway is based on: 2 in Mexiko (Managing a Hotel and work in a Hostel in the kitchen), Ecuador (working in a Hostel and Farm) and South Africa (David working on the reception in a Hostel)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    project management, teaching, social work, working with tourists

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    34 & 33

  • Nationality

    deutsch

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback