Daria & Leonid

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/07/2019 - 10/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Daria. I’m from Russia full of energy and ready to help you. I want to share my experiences and cultural peculiar properties and get something new knowledges from you. in the summer of 2019 I graduate from the pedagogical university. My major is a teacher of two foreign languages. I also attend Chinese courses in tourism and service.
    At the university and in high school I participated in many events and in various fields: scientific, sports and volunteer movements. Since childhood, I had a great desire to learn foreign languages.
    I have internship experience abroad: England (Education First School in Brighton, August 2013), France (Internship at Hôtel L'Arboisie Megève 4 *️ in June July August 2017), Spain (School Proyecto Español, Alicante, july 2018) and even China (Undergraduate Student Exchange Program for Semesters in 2018 at Guizhou Normal University).
    Me boyfrend and I have a huge interest in participating in this volunteer program abroad. We are considering France, the Alps. We are very athletic couple, like different sports, an active lifestyle and healthy food.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    As I already had experience at the hotel, I like all the working moments at the hotel: cleaning, help in the kitchen, cooking, I also like working outside. But my big passion is helping with animals. There are 4 cats, a dog, a chicken and a cow in my house. I would also be happy to look after children.
    As for Leonid, he likes a different type of Men's work as building.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish, Chinese, Russian

  • Age

    22 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback