Daphne

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/04/2019 - 12/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey there! My name is Daphne, and I am from the Netherlands even though I have lived most of my life in Germany.

    I'm a quite energetic person, always looking for new experiences and opportunities. My interests include a variety of things, ranging from outdoor activities to programming (I study Artificial Intelligence) to more culture-related activities (cooking, reading & travelling)
    Most of all I enjoy to socialize with other people! I love to get to know people on a "deep" and personal level :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm generally a very helpful person, who doesn't mind to get her hands dirty. I can help out with any household chores like cooking or cleaning up.

    Being an Artificial Intelligence student, I can also help with computer-related problems (including programming) or with subjects like Maths.

    Finally I speak German, Dutch and English so if you're interested in learning any of those languages I'd be more than happy to help out :)

  • Languages spoken

    Dutch, German, English, would love to learn French

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback