Daniel & Noemi

From: United Kingdom & Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/04/2021 - 05/09/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling


    HI all we are a English/Italian couple who are travelling now in our campervan. We both have passion for food and cooking. walking / hiking cycling And learning new things building and crafts

  • Description

    Hi we are Daniel and Noemi, A English/Italian couple who met travelling in New Zealand. Since then we have carried on travelling. Recently we have both been working and living in the UK gaining some qualifications and converting our Campervan We fell in love with travelling and meeting new people and learning new ways. While travelling we lived with many family's as au pair couple. Noemi also home schooled some family's in Australia. We love to meet new people and teacing people things we enjoy. We are both hands on and have experience in Soft/Hard Landscaping and some confidence in construction. We come with some basic tools and equipment for various jobs also

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    DIY & crafts

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Daniel is more hands on. My profession currently is Grounds maintenance. Im a supervisor and have a team I manage.. my skills are using power tools in the garden industry and some building experience. I have my cs30/31 chainsaw licence. And confident in felling meduim tree height.I also love cooking and have a passion for food.. Noemi also is very hands on as she had previously worked with me and worked for a landscaping comapny in New Zealand. But currently she is a level 3 child practitioner in a nursery. In Australia Noemi has been a au pair for 2 different familys. And at one she home schooled 4 of the girls from ages 5 to 12 .she has a love for language italian being her native. And English her second. Shes currently learning spainish. We have some basic tools and Equipment to help with certain job

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    Noemi is fluent in English and mother talk Italian and would like to improve her spainsh

  • Age

    34 & 27

  • What else ...

    We both met travelling and have the same passion for meeting and learning new skills. Learning and exploring other ways of life is exciting for us. We have qualifications in difference roles from tree surgery to childcare

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback