Daniel & Monica

From: Sweden & Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/01/2019 - 10/03/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are two friends who are looking to volunteer for the first time in India we’re happy people who like to help in the best possible way. Interested in making a difference and meeting great people. We met in Barcelona some months ago and we decided to start this trip together.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I, Daniel have been doing parkour for 9 years as well as having taught it for 4 of those years. I am also quite artistic and can draw pretty well and play a few instruments. Other skills include some dancing, basic mechanical knowledge and a passion for languages and how to teach them.
    I, Monica I am a languages and international business fresh graduate. After completing my Bachelor's degree in Spain and Germany, I have decided to explore the world and give myself a gap year in order to grow spiritually and personally. I can speak 6 languages and I love meeting new people.
    My skills are: I am a very optimistic person, outgoing, social, six languages speaker, dance lover (especially Zumba), music, also gardening and I have as well computer and technologic skills. I love to share my skills, help and learn from the others.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Catalan, English, Swedish, German, French, Italian

  • Age

    23 & 22

  • Nationality

    Sweden/Spain

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer vegetarian food

Feedback