Daniela & Mariano

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2020 - 02/11/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello my name is Daniela, I'm 22 years old. My motivation in life is to know new places, such as new people and cultures, also I love Mexican culture and it's food. My happiness requires not much, but a book, music and a sunset.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Daniela, I was studying Foreign Commerce and International Logistics, I know a little bit o Marketing. Also I worked in a restaurant as a waitress, I have customers service experience. I have experience also working with kids. I know how to cook.
    Mariano, I'm actually studying Marketing and Publicity. I'm a musician. I have selling skills such as customer services experience.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    23 & 24

  • What else ...

    Yoga, meditation, swimming, music.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback