Daniele

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/03/2019 - 03/03/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi all!
    My name is Daniele and I'm originally from Italy! I've been living in Australia for the past 2.5 years and this country literally changed me and my life!
    In Australia, after doing some exploration and some farm work, I studied Digital Media Marketing and also International Business.
    It's time for me to close this Australian chapter and open a new one!
    I love exploring, meeting new people and cultures, cooking, photography and more!
    I find Workaway to be one of the best way to meet real and genuine people and to create great memories together!
    Have a wonderful day!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking
    I can help with English and Italian
    Technology
    Photography
    Handy works
    Helping with kids
    Working with tourists

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I'm vegetarian so I don't eat meat and fish but I eat eggs and dairy products and I don't have any problems eating with people who are not vegetarian

Photos

Feedback