Daniele Antonio

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2020 - 20/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone! My name is Daniele and i'm a italian student of political science and international relations, i have 23 years old and i was born in Milano, i stayed in Milano till five years old, after my family and i moved in Uggiano La Chiesa, a small city very close Otranto in south of Italy in the province of Lecce where my brother and i grew up. I have a electrical expert diploma and after high school i moved from my small city to Lecce for make Political Science and international relations at university, i lived in Lecce for three years and then i returned in my small city where i'm now. I like listen music, especially rock music, i like band: The Clash, Guns N Roses, Audioslave, Queen exc... and italian band like Litfiba and Afterhours.
    I have four most important hobby, these are:
    -photography, from a year i have my first reflex, a canon 4000D and i love photograph landscape and animal for example my dog Greta or my parrots Rosy and Pippo, i want learn most of this art and i study also with manual, i have a instagram profile where i post my best photo, this is my profile: https://www.instagram.com/_daxl/?hl=it ;
    -read, i like read historical books, i love the history because without history it's impossible to face the future, my favourite writer and journalist is Tiziano Terzani;
    - I love to travel, i have been in France for 2 weeks, i visited Marsille, Lion and Paris, i have been also at Wien for 5 days, 1 day in Budapest and in Basel for a week, in France and Wien i used Couchsurfing for searching host, this is my couchsurfing's profile https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/daniele-coluccia ;
    -my last hobby is bike, i have a racing bike, the model is "Bianchi via Nirone" from 2008, i love go around Salento with my bike;
    what else? ah yes! i like play videogames like Playstation, i have a playstation 4 and sometimes i like play with my friends or my brother.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice

    Able to teach about: 

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a handyman, i can do manual or computer work because i know how use software like Lightroom or Word, and if i don't know how do something i want learn for make this thing because i like learn new things, for example: new cultures, new jobs, new languages, new tipical dishes from the different country of world because i love cook and i know how cook;

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Me at Ernst Fuchs museum in Wien
my racing bike when i have go at Santa Maria of Leuca from my country that be distant 45 Km
Otranto
My dog "Greta"
my parrot "Rosy"
One of many places in Salento
me and Greta

Feedback