Daniela Margaret

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!
    I come from a small village at the north of Spain, but my family is both British and South African.
    Living abroad in Denmark for two years I've met so many people from different backgrounds and I've fallen in love with being in an International environment, I can't wait to travel more!
    I love animals and nature, but I'd also enjoy exploring a city. I mostly want to get to know a new place, new people and have a great experience in exchange of some work. I'm a sucker for anything that involves adrenaline and an adventure.
    I'm about to start university in Amsterdam, doing a bachelor of Mathematics. I love experimenting!. I'm trying to become a minimalist and cutting down how much I eat meat. I also want to be a more active part of the community around me.
    Some things I like are: animals, water sports, ice hockey, math, and board games.
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    What can I offer you?
    Cleaning.
    Any kind of physical work.
    Teaching: English, Spanish, Math.
    Help with technology.
    I'll try to do anything new if you teach me!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - Studied abroad for two years, I'm independent and used to change. I can adapt quickly.
    - Played Ice Hockey, I am a team player and I can collaborate with others.
    - Study science, mathematics in specific so I can teach or help.
    - Volunteered at a cat shelter previously, I am more than happy to help with animals.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    Spanish and British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback