DANIELA ANDREA & CARLOS ANDRES

From: Chile

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/04/2020 - 20/07/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a lovely couple from Chile, South America. We´ve been together since 10 years and expect to be together much more!!!!!
    We were born in a little city in the south of Chile, close to the mountains and the sea. Our city is named Chillan.
    We love nature and have always felt part of it.
    We consider ourselves an off-road couple, outdoor lovers, with a big sence of responsability, openmined, hardworkers, enthusiast, adaptable, happy and friendly.
    Loving learning from life, communicate and enjoy life as our motto.

    We´re both ski instructor and love travelling, meeting people and see the world.
    Carlos is physical education teacher and myself teacher of English. We both have little experience working in schools in Chile because we decided to dedicate our life educating outside, working as ski instructors, in different countries around the world such as Chile, Andorra, South Korea, Japan.
    We chose this job because we think is a great opportunity to see the world, travel and meet different cultures and enjoy our life.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    We are both native Spanish speakers and also speak English. Carlos with an intermediate level but willing to improve and learn more. In my case I speak English but I think I am still learning and improving every day.
    We have studies in Education, mountains and outdoors activities.
    We started working and traveling when we were young, around our 23.
    Carlos handles sports and outdoor activities. He is a very organized and tidy. He has manual skills and knows how to use household tools. He likes carpentry.
    Myself, I love cooking and learning about handcrafts. I also like photography, gardening and animals. We consider ourselves people with communication skills and easy to interact with others. We are versatile and we can adapt to what life presents us.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    36 & 36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback