Daniela

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/10/2019 - 05/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi I'm a 43 years old Italian living in Ireland.
    I'm taking some time off and I'd like to travel and meeting new people before starting a new job.
    I've just registered on workaway and I'm very looking forward to starting a new life experience.
    I'm a quiet, open minded person who wants to discover different cultures and life styles. Also I want to find out all my abilities through new experiences, I love to challenge myself.
    I'm a very respectful smoker, I don't smoke in the house nor in the car.
    I prefer organic and not processed food, I enjoy cooking for other people and I'm NOT vegetarian (but I can adapt to a vegetarian diet for awhile).
    Thank you for reading my brief presentation :)

  • Type of help

    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Cooking, especially Italian dishes.
    Cleaning and tidying.
    Administration and computer, a little of web design.
    Animal care.
    Driving (European driving license).

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, learning French and Spanish

  • Age

    43

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback