Daniela

From: Romania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Croatia, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Norway ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/06/2019 - 16/06/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    You probably wondering who am I?
    Well, I can tell you that each day I try to become a better person by doing all the things that matter to me. I dance, read , help people( volunteering) try new experience that can help me see the world different, and by different I mean anything that can make me leave my comfort zone.
    I made this account because I think is a chance for me to discover new people and new activities. By giving me the opportunity to travel into your country you help me achieve my greatest desire and that is transforming myself into a better person.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I know how to interact with children ( I was volunteer at an Association with supports children with cancer)
    I can make different art activities with children
    I have good organizational skills
    ABA training qualities

  • Languages spoken

    Romanian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Romania

  • What else ...

    A little thought.
    Things around us are changing. We don't need years to realize that. We can be aware of this every second. I'm trying to do this, it's not easy. Discovering and trying to understand everything around me.
    I love talking to people I have nothing to do with, but we create something in that moment.
    That's the idea :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian.

Photos

Feedback