Daniel

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Maldives, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi my name's Daniel and I'm a 20 year old maths student studying at the University in Exeter in England. I was born in England but raised in France where I have lived for most of my life. I'm looking to volunteer with workaway this summer to discover new places and experience new things. I am fluent in both English and French and speak some Spanish which I also study at University. My passions include sport, travelling and adventures, so I look forward to expanding these with workaway.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Fluent in French and English with an acceptable level in Spanish. Previous experience working on a farm, on a campsite, in a shop and also bar work. As well as studying Maths at Uni I also Tutor french to students and have a part time job as a travel rep in different European cities.

  • Languages spoken

    English (native), French (native), Spanish (acceptable)

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    British/French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback