Dániel

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Egypt, France, Georgia, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/05/2021 - 31/08/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi,
    my name is Dániel, I'm a 22 year old Hungarian psychology student.
    My favorite activities are traveling, hiking and creating. I love getting to know new people, gaining an insight into their lives, their culture, and creating something together. Be it a play, a building, or an event, it doesn't matter.
    Teaching is also my passion, I generally enjoy working with children.
    In this area, I also have special experiences: For 8 months I worked in a children's home in Romania, where my job was to teach the children (from 5 to 18) and to organize leisure activities for them.
    In addition, I also participated in a program in Hungary where we worked as mentors to disadvantaged children.
    As an intern, I also worked in hospitals in Germany and Hungary, where I mainly looked after the elderly.
    I also like to work in nature, especially I like to deal with animals.
    I used to work on several Hungarian, Swedish, French and Slovenian farms, which I really enjoyed.
    I also have experience in the hospitality industry, I worked as an auxiliary waiter in Austria.
    What I am still very enthusiastic about is art and literature. I write stories, poems and dramas, and have already participated in theater and film projects.
    I also like to read and learn a lot, my interest is particularly in psychology, literature and history.
    This summer (from May to August) I want to expand my experience and skills, make new contacts, travel and discover a lot, and take part in creative and charitable projects.
    I'm very motivated in it :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have great experience in communicating with different people and working together. I am empathetic, considerate and patient, and I try to find constructive solutions to all problems.
    I have experience in teaching, farm working, art projects, and like activities that require creativity, flexibility and teamwork.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    Hungarian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Romanian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback