Daniel

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Sports, gardening

    My next destination:

    Iceland
    View all
  • Description

    Hi! I am Daniel (22) from Spain. I just recently spent a summer in Finland where I was working as European Solidarity Corps Volunteers. Now I would like to start a new adventure!
    I am looking forward to work with you, help in all possible ways.
    I like to do sports and to be outside as well as to spend cozy hours inside while cooking, reading, talking... I am curious to get to know new people and have interesting conversations!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Eco Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I would like to work especially in gardening or farming, but we can work in any other activities. I worked in a greenhouse and I have some experience in farming and harving. I can cook, take care of the house and I have experience in handicraft and working with wood. I am willing to help in any activity.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.