Daniel

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/11/2019 - 01/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name's Daniel. I'm currently travelling Europe and would love to continue experiencing new cultures and meeting new people! 😊

    I have experience working in Sicily and Israel on farms where I have gained experience in weeding, banana plants, pomegranent cultivation, wood cutting, olive harvest, irrigation etc. I enjoy hard work! I'm now looking for a host from Beginning of February 2020.

    I've formally worked for the Royal Air Force and originally from Ireland.
    I'm very much an outdoors type. Love hiking and meeting new people.

    I'm very tidy, I don't smoke and i have a full UK driving licence (can drive manual cars).
    I hope to hear back from you soon. Please don't hesitate to ask me any questions. I'm willing to talk on WhatsApp if you wish to know more about me :).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
  • What skills do you have?

    Any manual work, some decorating, various farming.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • What else ...

    I'm a fan of martial arts, Brazilian ju jitsu, hiking, walking, gardening, cycling and good conversation!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback